• We are no longer supporting TapaTalk as a mobile app for our sites. The TapaTalk App has many issues with speed on our server as well as security holes that leave us vulnerable to attacks and spammers.

Easymove Dolly

I've been using mine for a few years now. The big wheel kit is needed if you want to use it on gravel.

Rolling the heavy apex around is easy. The best part about this cart is the fact that it breaks down in seconds and hangs flat on the wall. No storage issues!

Here it is under my Apex, but when done, it hangs on those two hooks on the wall next to my creeper! I'm so glad I don't have one of those big hoop style carts taking up the space of an ATV in my garage!!

If you order new, ask for the show price. They always seem to be offering a show discount.

Attachments

• IMG_0972big.JPG
    IMG_0972big.JPG
    64.4 KB · Views: 243
The only issue I had with that dolly was when I had both older Trailing Arm sleds and newer long-travel sleds. I usually had to adjust the bunk height between moves. No issue, just an extra step. Now with both sleds built within the last decade, it's easy.

Mine works well. The carpet covered wood has developed a bow in it. I bought the extra wheels foe use in snow and gravel. Mostly gets used in the garage. Best part is the easy adjustability and breakdown for storage.

Mine is 15 years old and it has worked great on 7 different sleds including the new Vipers. Wouldn't be without one. It's a back saver!